DSM Group was started in 1999 as a pilot retail audit of pharmaceutical sales in Moscow. That was a unique product of the day, which enabled the growth of the Company into one of the leading independent experts of the national pharmaceutical market.

Today, this is a Russia-wide Company that regularly monitors all of the pharmaceutical sectors: import, distribution, pharmaceuticals retail sales, hospital procurement and state procurement under the State Reimbursement Program.

Moreover, DSM Group controls sales of non-medicated products, including skin care products and other parapharmaceuticals (nutritional supplements, diagnostic devices, personal-hygiene products, healthcare products, etc.)

DSM Group offers data referred to CIS countries (Belorussia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Georgia, Uzbekistan, Armenia, etc.).

The results of DSM Group research team are pharmaceutical market analytical databases.

In early 2007, DSM Group started providing its clients with weekly updated information; while in August 2009 weekly updates and databases became available also for St. Petersburg and 40 regions of Russia.

The Quality Management System of DSM Group retail audit complies with the international standard of ISO 9001:2008..

In addition to regular products (ready-for-service databases), the agency is also running research projects commissioned by its clients.


In 2006, DSM Group became a member of the European Society for Opinion and Market Research (ESOMAR).

Our clients are not only leading international medicine manufacturers. Relevant ministries and departments also use the data provided by DSM Group.

Агентство DSM Group было создано в 1999 году с пилотного проекта розничного аудита аптечных продаж в Москве. Это был уникальный продукт того времени, который позволил компании вырасти в одного из ведущих независимых экспертов отечественного фарм. рынка.

Сегодня DSM Group работает на всей территории Российской Федерации и осуществляет постоянный мониторинг всех секторов фармацевтики: импорта, дистрибуции, розничных продаж фарм. препаратов, а также закупок лекарств лечебно-профилактическими учреждениями (ЛПУ) страны, государственных закупок по программе Дополнительного лекарственного обеспечения населения (ДЛО).

Помимо этого DSM Group отслеживает продажи в аптеках нелекарственных товаров – лечебной косметики и прочей парафармацевтики (биологически-активные добавки, диагностические приборы, средства личной гигиены, изделия медицинского назначения и т.д.).

Также DSM Group предоставляет информацию по странам СНГ (Белоруссия, Украина, Казахстан, Молдова, Узбекистан, Армения и др.) и Грузия.

Результатом работы исследовательской команды DSM Group являются аналитические базы данных по фармацевтическому рынку.

С начала 2007 года DSM Group предоставляет своим клиентам еженедельное обновление данных по Москве. А с августа 2009 года в еженедельном режиме обновляются и базы данных по Санкт-Петербургу и России в целом (по данным 40 регионов).

Система управления качеством розничного аудита DSM Group отвечает международным стандартам ISO 9001:2008.

Помимо стандартных продуктов (готовых баз данных), агентство также постоянно реализует исследовательские проекты по заказу своих клиентов.


С 2006 года DSM Group входит в Европейскую Ассоциацию исследователей рынка и общественного мнения (ESOMAR).

Нашими клиентами являются ведущие мировые производители лекарств. Наши данные используют профильные министерства и ведомства.